Reviews of Crown Moulding Installers in Temecula & Murrieta, CA

Looking for a good crown molding installer in Temecula or Murrieta, CA? Look no further!  Read these reviews and fill out the form to your right:

Here is the latest review we have received, which is one of my all time favorites! Thanks Brandon, for taking the time to post this on Yelp:

I first want to start off by saying look no further as these guys are the best in the business!! Paul was referred to me by a friend who had 1/4 mile worth of crown molding installed in his home. When I saw the finished product I was amazed at how perfect the cuts were and how you couldn’t see a single seam anywhere! After seeing this I contacted Paul who responded promptly and met with my wife and I on a Saturday morning to discuss options and prepare a quote for us. Three weeks later Paul and his brother Chris installed over 750 linear feet of crown molding in every room of my home and let me tell you every single inch of crown that was put up was PERFECT. They arrived on-time each day and even completed the job early. Their attention to detail was amazing and they were incredibly meticulous every step of the way. Once installation was complete, the painters came through to paint the crown molding. Not only do they paint the molding, they also cut in the wall colors on the bottom of the crown to make sure there is no caulking showing. The result = a nice, clean line under the crown. This makes a huge difference and really pulls everything together. Another important point to make is that both the installers and painters were 100% trust worthy and I felt completely comfortable leaving them in my home to do the work while I was gone for the day. Last but not least, every person that has stepped in my home since this job was completed has commented on how amazing the molding looks and I will highly recommend Paul to anyone. Thanks again – our house looks beautiful!

Branden K.

San Marcos, CA

 

City: Fallbrook, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“We are thrilled with the work that Paul did for us. He was prompt, clean, and very professional. We will highly recommend him to all our friends and neighbors. Great job, the molding looks beautiful!!”

Joie T.
February 25, 2008

City: Oceanside, CA
Project: Custom Cabinets – Build
“Very professional – I am very impressed with the quality of work. The entire experience was beyond my expectations. The work was done in a timely manner. I would work with this company any time!”

What people are saying on YELP about us:

crownmoldingtemeculareviewsandpictures

More Reviews:

Birgit A.
Member Since: November 21, 2003

City: Perris, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Repair
“Paul, was very professional and does good work. I’m very please with a job well done!! Normally, you don’t find a contractor that cleans up behind himself I’m impress. I’m so please with Paul work that he will be doing my whole house in crown molding. Thank you, for your assistance ”

mrs W.
Member Since: August 29, 2006

City: Escondido, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“Paul’s price was fair, he was prompt and professional and finished his work on time. I’d highly reommend him. As a matter of fact, we had him come back and do a second job. ”

City: Riverside, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“Great to work with, did an excellent job, went above and beyond. He was readily available and dependable with his time and appointments. I actually called him back to do additional work after the first job was done. I would definitely recommend him and use his services in the future.”

Sue H.
Member Since: October 25, 2007

City: Corona, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“He was very professional, neat and finished in a very timely manner. His quality was excellent!”

Debbie K.
Member Since: September 30, 2006

City: Corona, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“Paul was not only very professional, but the work he provided was extraordinary. They were faster than ever expected, courteous, prompt to start the job, and exceeded our expectations when it was all said and done. I was so very impressed with the attention to detail – no seams showing, perfect corners and cuts, and they actually had their painter following right behind. The entire house was done in a day! They are excellent – the cost, the work, the completion. We woudl recommend (and are already) Paul to anyone looking for great master craftmen work.”

Erik I.
Member Since: August 17, 2007

City: Menifee, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“Top Notch. Very professional, courteous, on time, quality work, reasonable price. What else could one ask for? Bill ”

Bill K.
Member Since: July 6, 2007

City: Corona, CA
Project: Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings – Install
“Paul was very professional and courteous. His work was superior and his price was competitive with the other bids I secured. It was amazing to watch the quality and efficiency of his craftsmanship. I would recommend his work to others and will be contacting him at a later date for additional work to my home. In fact, very shortly, Paul will be performing work on a neighbors home who was also impressed with the quality of his work. ”

Shara F.
Member Since: July 2, 2007

If we have done a job for YOU, please leave a comment below and let others know how we did! Thank you!

Return to the home page of Vrieling Woodworks

 

Comments

  1. A BIG thanks to everyone who have used us to work on their homes! If this is you, please leave a comment below and let others know what to expect when they choose Vrieling Woodworks.

  2. Thanks for the great job- we are super happy with the results of our crown molding! It really upgrades the house and makes it more elegant. You and your brother were fantastic; the work, timeliness, work schedule, and quality. The work that you do to make the corners is unbelievable!!!! Every time we come we stop and stare at the corners, this is what sets you apart from the amateurs! Highly, highly recommended- plan ahead as this duo can be a month or two out for jobs- YES they are that good. Thanks again- the Kennedy’s

    Mike and Hollie Kennedy

    • Thanks for the review Mike! Im glad you and your wife are enjoying your entire house of crown molding! Call me up next vacation and we’ll do some more work… I hired an in-house painting contractor while keeping the molding prices the same, so we no longer have long wait times.

  3. Personally I truly enjoyed having Paul and Chris in my home. Paul was entertaining, what I like about him the most was when he would tell me a story and say WHAT! His work is as close to perfect as you can get, I would hire both he and his brother without question to do additional work at my home. I called several Crown Molding companies, Paul/his company we found to be the most honest and responsive.

    Job Well Done – With Perfection is all I can say…

    Paul’s work will be admired for as long as we live in the home.

    These guys are so nice, they escaped being bitten by my dog, my dog has bitten every person who has entered our home. True Story!

    Richard & Crystal and Smokey…

    • WHAT! That’s funny…

      Thanks for the kind words Richard, we loved working there too!

      For anyone else who works in your home, just remember to always look Smokey in the eye!

  4. Paul did an amazing job for us, completely transforming our family room and fireplace! The new woodwork, from hearth to mantel to ceiling looks incredible and the detail is flawless – photos simply don’t do it justice! Paul also added 6 inch crown molding throughout the house, and wainscoting in two of our bathrooms. Paul and his brother were punctual, and the job was completed according to the schedule we were given. Needless to say, we would absolutely recommend Paul to anyone looking to incorporate high quality professional woodwork in their home.

  5. Thanks Keyur! I’m glad you both enjoyed the work we did over there. That mantel is one of my favorites of all time…

  6. jackie davis says:

    I couldn’t say enough about the quality of work Paul and his brother Chris do. This is the second time they have done crown molding in our home. I wouldn’t consider having another contractor do it. They do an absolutely beautiful job! An added bonus is they are so nice!! You will be very happy choosing Vrieling Woodworks.

  7. Nancy Leaman says:

    WOW the crown molding they installed in my older mobile home with uneven walls now makes it look so beautiful and so like a new and updated mobile home. They did an excellent job beyond my expectations and I ordered more for the bedrooms and master bath to be installed in a few weeks.. every sub on my remodel job has asked for Paul’s number and several friends. The first thing I show off when friends/family come to see the remodel is the crown molding.
    The corners unbelievable and even my seasoned general contractor friend was amazed by the gorgeous work these two completed.
    I am very spoiled now with my crown molding something I always dreamed of in my home and now thanks to these two terrific talented brothers I have my molding and I highly recommend them to anyone!!
    Thank you both so much, Nancy Leaman

    • crown molding for NancyThanks for the kind words Nancy! I’m glad you love it and you weren’t kidding, people have already called me that have been to your house! Here’s a picture of one of the vaulted crown molding corners – before we painted it with a final coat.

  8. INCREDIBLE!!! My wife and I could not be happier with the work that Paul did for us! Paul installed crown molding throughout our home, replaced our kitchen cabinets as well as installed a built in cabinet for our entertainment system. I couldn’t say enough about the quality of work Paul and his brother Chris do. I have been a Contractor for the last 20 years and I can honestly say that Paul’s work is next to none. Paul and his brother were punctual, professorial and courteous, and the job was completed according to the schedule we were given. They completely transformed our house into a model home. I highly recommend them to anyone!! Thanks again Paul for such an amazing job!!

    • Thanks Scott! I’m very happy you loved the work we did at your new home. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

  9. When my husband and I began looking to improve our home, the first thing that came to mind was to put in crown molding but the cost and difficulty of doing it ourselves prevented us from starting the project. Then I found Paul. His quote was extremely reasonable, and after his work was completed I feel like we have robbed him. I am an extremely detailed and picky person so I was very hesitant to have somebody come in and do work in my home that I would have to sit and look at forever, but my husband and I decided to try our luck and called Paul. Best decision in our lives when it comes to home improvement. The work Paul has done is simply amazing. Neat, efficient, and detailed work was done quickly and professionally. Once Paul was finished with the installation, his painters arrived to finish the job. What we thought was just going to be a quick paint job to cover up some nail holes and scuffs turned out to be a detailed painting to include covering the caulk with the wall color so that a single clean line is all you see under the molding. The painters were so meticulous that I hired them on the spot to come back for additional work.

    I would not hesitate one second to recommend Paul to anyone for any job like this. If we knew it would look this good and be this affordable, we would have done it years ago.

    Thanks again Paul for the wonderful job.

  10. Rowena Quinata says:

    When we bought our second home in Temecula, my husband searched for a contractor to install crown molding in our home. Paul and his brother were professional, courteous, and produce quality work. His price quote was reasonable and I am so happy that he was able to start work right away! I cannot express how impressed I am with how PERFECT the crown molding looks. My husband came home and saw how the crown transformed the living room and family rooms into gorgeous areas. Now guess what? We will be calling Paul back really soon!! 🙂

  11. cant say enough good stuff about these guys. I had them out several years ago to
    put crown molding in my entire house. they did such a good job that when I was
    ready to up grade my base boards I was very happy to see that they are still around.
    (no wonder). they did base boards in 1/2 my house. I will have them back to finish
    the rest of my house soon!!

Speak Your Mind

*